点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.6
员工
9.0
性价比
8.9

点评

    Geny
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月15日

    I'd rather have stayed in a better place.

    The shower does not work properly. The water comes and goes, no way to take a warm and decent shower. Bathroom outside of the room and noisy door. Limited breakfast, only sweets and always late to start.
    Spacious, clean.
    Torfinn
    dk

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月3日
    Breakfast is very limited Noisy street
    Room is nice
    Emmy
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月22日
    Our room consisted of two spacious connecting rooms tastefully decorated with lovely window shutters and balcony. The private bathroom is not connected which wasn't a problem for us but might be inconvenient for some. Good coffee with tasty pastries for breakfast.
    Istvan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月12日

    Adequate

    Nobody was there to welcome us, it was on the 3rd floor and the location is noisy as it is on a main road which we did not realise.
    we were there for just one night and had to leave first thing in the morning. Breakfast was rushed so we cannot really evaluate its quality.
    Anna
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月9日

    Very nice localization and cosy interior!

    Agnieszka
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicka Pic
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月26日

    Highly recommended place

    Very clean place, good location in the city center, very kind personnal. Big room with separate living room
    Mihai
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claudia
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月16日

    Our stay was good thanks to the central position where Casa di Zoe is located.

    The bathroom that was outside the room. Is not comfortable that you need to get out all the time you need to use the toilet. Our room was near the breakfast room so in the early morning was very noisy.
    The position is amazing, exactly in the center of Palermo near shops, restaurants... The access to the kitchen is free all day.
    Julia
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月31日

    Pleasant B&B in the city center

    Quite noisy at night due to the central location. Cleanliness could be improved. The property is located within the car restricted area, so you have to park it somewhere at a distance (we used a car depot that costed us 15 euro/day&night)
    We mostly liked the central location and the style of the house, an old Sicilian house with lots of charme. Breakfast was very good.
    Andrew
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月4日
    Gerino was so great!! I arrived very late and was pretty stressed so I'm thankful I was looked after so well. Super clean, lovely big room and much needed A/C. After such a horrific journey, staying at La Casa Di Zoe put me at ease and I was ready for my next day of travelling. Couldn't recommend it enough! Thank you!
    julie
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月24日

    Surprisingly good value

    local speciality cannoli with a good breakfast. having a small living room
    Rebecca
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年6月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joes-Brooklyn.'com''
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月6日

    Great Pension close to everything

    nothing
    It is just a fine place. Clean, air conditioned, private shomeroom, OK breakfast, 7 min walk to train sstation, 6 min walk to big modern supermarket. Good WiFi. The page on booking.com says everyone gits a bottle of wine. I didn't but I still wont complain. I am staying at Casa di JZoe again real soon in fact!!!
    Erika
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nick
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月26日
    Amazing property. Booked last minute and was upgraded to room with balcony and in suite bathroom. Very affordable and great location! Gratzi!
    John
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月25日

    Terrific

    Area can be noisy at night but it is a city.
    Outstanding staff and owner. Gerino may have been the most helpful host I have encountered in over 40 years of travel.
    Sonja
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月23日
    Friendly hosts.
    Zoe
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评