Anmeldelser

8,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,0
Komfort
8,6
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,4
Faciliteter
8,5
Personale
9,0
Værdi
8,9

Anmeldelser

    Dan
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. oktober 2017

    God kommunikation, dejligt central placering, meget originalt og autentisk.

    Jayoung
    kr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    28. august 2018

    Kind host & attractive location

    Our room has a shower but the water pressure is so weak.
    B&B host Mr.Gerino is so kind! It is a cozy place and close to lots of attractive places in Palermo. So comfortable when you want to use pulic transport, very close to city bus stop / trains at Palermo main station. Nice view from your room, vibrant quartier but it's not annoying!
    Laura
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. august 2018
    It’s so comfortable and staff so kindly. Ubication and wifi are excellent :)
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    14. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Christian
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    7. august 2018
    The owner seemed friendly, but I only ever spoke too him on the phone. The woman working there did not speak english, which complicated matters.
    Good value for your money, nice room, good location.
    Geny
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    15. maj 2018

    I'd rather have stayed in a better place.

    The shower does not work properly. The water comes and goes, no way to take a warm and decent shower. Bathroom outside of the room and noisy door. Limited breakfast, only sweets and always late to start.
    Spacious, clean.
    Torfinn
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    3. maj 2018
    Breakfast is very limited Noisy street
    Room is nice
    Emmy
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    22. september 2017
    Our room consisted of two spacious connecting rooms tastefully decorated with lovely window shutters and balcony. The private bathroom is not connected which wasn't a problem for us but might be inconvenient for some. Good coffee with tasty pastries for breakfast.
    Istvan
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    12. september 2017

    Adequate

    Nobody was there to welcome us, it was on the 3rd floor and the location is noisy as it is on a main road which we did not realise.
    we were there for just one night and had to leave first thing in the morning. Breakfast was rushed so we cannot really evaluate its quality.
    Anna
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    9. september 2017

    Very nice localization and cosy interior!

    Agnieszka
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Nicka Pic
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    26. august 2017

    Highly recommended place

    Very clean place, good location in the city center, very kind personnal. Big room with separate living room
    Mihai
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    24. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Claudia
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    16. august 2017

    Our stay was good thanks to the central position where Casa di Zoe is located.

    The bathroom that was outside the room. Is not comfortable that you need to get out all the time you need to use the toilet. Our room was near the breakfast room so in the early morning was very noisy.
    The position is amazing, exactly in the center of Palermo near shops, restaurants... The access to the kitchen is free all day.
    Julia
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    31. juli 2017

    Pleasant B&B in the city center

    Quite noisy at night due to the central location. Cleanliness could be improved. The property is located within the car restricted area, so you have to park it somewhere at a distance (we used a car depot that costed us 15 euro/day&night)
    We mostly liked the central location and the style of the house, an old Sicilian house with lots of charme. Breakfast was very good.
    Andrew
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. juli 2017
    Gerino was so great!! I arrived very late and was pretty stressed so I'm thankful I was looked after so well. Super clean, lovely big room and much needed A/C. After such a horrific journey, staying at La Casa Di Zoe put me at ease and I was ready for my next day of travelling. Couldn't recommend it enough! Thank you!
    julie
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    24. juni 2017

    Surprisingly good value

    local speciality cannoli with a good breakfast. having a small living room
    Rebecca
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    9. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Joes-Brooklyn.'com''
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. juni 2017

    Great Pension close to everything

    nothing
    It is just a fine place. Clean, air conditioned, private shomeroom, OK breakfast, 7 min walk to train sstation, 6 min walk to big modern supermarket. Good WiFi. The page on booking.com says everyone gits a bottle of wine. I didn't but I still wont complain. I am staying at Casa di JZoe again real soon in fact!!!
Henter anmeldelser